All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Saturday Morning Junior Golf Clinic at Geneva National Golf Club

The Saturday morning drop in clinics will address fundamentals and specific skills of golf, practice drills and some strategy development as kids progress.  Games and challenges and some on course play, and basic rules education.​

  • Saturday mornings, May 4 thru August 31, 2019 from 9:30-11:00am
  • Age Group 7-13
  • Open to the public and members

$20 per child per session

(paid day of or billed)

 

Phone: 
(262) 903-8162
Address: 
Geneva National
1221 Geneva National Ave S
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am