All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Friday Nite Junior Golf Clinic at Geneva National Golf Club

Looking for an opportunity to introduce your junior golfer to the game of golf? Geneva National's Friday night, drop-in clinics provide a convenient and affordable way for your child to learn side-by-side with our golf instructors on a weekly basis.

These clinics will address introduction to basic fundamental skills and concepts of golf and movements, while playing fun games and participating in individual and team challenges. The emphasis is on FUN!​​​​​​

  • Fridays, May 3 thru August 30, 2019 from 5:15-6:15pm
  • Age Group 5-13
  • Open to the public and members

$10 per child per session

(paid day of or billed)

Phone: 
262-245-7000
Address: 
Geneva National
1221 Geneva National Ave S
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm