Primary tabs

Walworth County Fair

The biggest event in the area will take place over Labor Day weekend and run from Wednesday, September 1st through Monday, September 6th, 2021. In it's 172nd year, The Walworth County Fair is the one of the oldest fairs in the state. Huge carnival, live entertainment, local food venders, 4H Club exhibits, live animals, tractor pulls, duct tape fashion show and more. Open from 7:00 a.m. until midnight all days except Labor Day with closing at 9:00 p.m.
 
Main Events:
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 7pm: ELKHORN FLAT TRACK MOTORCYCLE RACING
Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 7pm: TRACTOR & TRUCK PULLS 
Friday, September 3, 2021 at 7:30pm: 2021 ALL STAR MONSTER TRUCKS
Saturday, September 4, 2021, 7:30 PM:  JUSTIN MOORE with Opening Act Sean Stemaly
Sunday, September 5, 2021, 7:30 PM: for KING & COUNTRY
Labor Day, Monday, September 6, 2021 with heats at 12, 3 and 5:30: DEMOLITION DERBY
 
Carnival Midway: 
Wed. Sept. 1. Wristband Day3 p.m. - 11 p.m. $30 Wristband
Thurs.Sept. 2. Wristband Day12 p.m. - 10 p.m. $30 Wristband
Fri. Sept. 3. Wristband Day12 p.m. - 11 p.m. $30 Wristband
Sat. Sept. 4. 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 5. 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Mon. Sept. 6 Wristband Day12 p.m. - 8 p.m. $30 Wristband
 
 
 
Phone: 
262-723-3228
Address: 
411 Court St. E
Walworth County Fairgrounds
Elkhorn, WI 53121
United States
Date: 
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 7:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 7:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 7:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 7:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 7:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 7:00am to 10:00pm