Primary tabs

Thursdays Kids Eat FREE at Oakfire

KIDS EAT FREE ON THURSDAYS!!!

Receive a FREE Kids Menu Meal — their choice of our Kids Pizza, Grilled or Fried Chicken Strips, Kids Burger, or Kids Pasta — with EVERY full-size pizza or entree ordered!

NO limits.

Valid for CARRYOUT.

 

 

Phone: 
(262) 248-1111
Address: 
831 Wrigley Dr
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 3 days
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 10 days
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 17 days
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 24 days
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 31 days
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 38 days
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 45 days
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 52 days
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 59 days
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 66 days
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 73 days
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 80 days
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 87 days
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 94 days
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 101 days
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 108 days
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 115 days
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 122 days
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 129 days
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 136 days
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 143 days
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 150 days