Primary tabs

Sunday Funday Bloody Mary Bar at the Bottle Shop

Every Sunday is Funday at The Bottle Shop! All Day Bloody Mary's and Mimosas only $5 each! 10am to 6pm.

Call a friend and join us! Great to sip sitting on our patio or in the cozy lounge!

Phone: 
(262) 348-9463
Address: 
617 W. Main Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
To event remaining 1 day
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
To event remaining 8 days
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
To event remaining 15 days
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
To event remaining 22 days