Primary tabs

Sunday Brunch at the Baker House

Champagne Brunch at the Baker House on Sundays from 9:30AM-1:00PM; last seating at 12:30PM
$35/Person, $18.85 for kids 7-12

Phone: 
262-248-4700
Address: 
327 Wrigley Drive
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 6 days
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 13 days
Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 20 days
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 27 days
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 34 days
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 41 days
Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 48 days
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 55 days
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 62 days