All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Preschool Open Gym at the Walworth County Gymnastics Center

WCGC is Southeastern Wisconsin’s largest state-of-the-art gymnastics facility, offering recreational and team programs. Open gym sessions are available for pre-school aged kids from September through May, on Fridays from 10:00 - 11:30am - $7 members and $10. They also offer  youth and teen open gyms. In the winter months, youth open gym sessions are on Saturday's from 6-7:30. In the summer months they change to Friday nights. Costs are $7 for members, $10 for non-members. Friday Night Ninja Open Gyms are available too. Please check their schedule on their website at www.wcgcgymnastics.com before you go, as the gym will be closed during holidays and designated breaks.

Phone: 
(262) 743-1224
Address: 
213 Commerce Ct.
Elkhorn, WI 53121
United States
Date: 
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00am
To event remaining 6 days
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:00am
To event remaining 13 days
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:00am
To event remaining 20 days
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00am
To event remaining 27 days
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:00am
To event remaining 34 days
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 10:00am
To event remaining 41 days
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 48 days
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 55 days
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 62 days
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 69 days
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 76 days
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 83 days
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 90 days
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 97 days
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 104 days
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 111 days
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 118 days
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 125 days
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 132 days
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 139 days
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 146 days
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 153 days
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 160 days
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 167 days
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 174 days
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 10:00am
To event remaining 181 days