Primary tabs

Patio Jams at Evergreen Country Club

Check out Patio Jams every Friday at the Evergreen Country Club starting with drink service at 4pm from Memorial Day Weekend through Labor Day Weekend 2021. LIVE music on the patio from 6pm-9pm.

Chill out after work & start the weekend off right, relaxing on the Patio @ Evergreen overlooking the course as the sun sets...perfect!
Relax and enjoy a cocktail... then stay for the Lakes Areas Best Fish Fry, if you wish.

May 28th - Kevin Kennedy
June 4th - Jory Simmons
June 11th - Scott Huffman
June 18th - Ludy
June 25th - Mike's 88 Fingers
July 2nd - Kevin Kennedy
July 9th - Glenn Davis
July 16th - 2nd Chance
July 23rd - Jim Schoberg & JJV Jazz Trio
July 30th - Ludy
August 6th - Glenn Davis
August 13th- The Novy Spinners
August 20th - Ludy
August 27th - Peter Warren
September 3 - Kevin Kennedy

Phone: 
262-723-5722
Address: 
N6246 US Hwy 12
Elkhorn, WI 53121
United States
Date: 
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm