Primary tabs

Parade of Trees at the Geneva Lakes Museum

Come to the Geneva Lakes Museum for the Parade of Trees from November 20, 2021 to January 5, 2022. Cast your vote for the Peoples Choice Award. 

Phone: 
(262) 248-6060
Address: 
255 Mill Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 12:00pm
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 1 day
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 2 days
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 3 days
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 4 days
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 5 days
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 6 days
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 7 days
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 8 days
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 9 days
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 10 days
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 11 days
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 12 days
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 13 days
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 14 days
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 15 days
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 16 days
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 17 days
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 18 days
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 19 days
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 20 days
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 21 days
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 22 days
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 23 days
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 24 days
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 25 days
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 26 days
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 27 days
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 28 days
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 29 days
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 30 days
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 31 days
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 32 days
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 33 days
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 34 days
Monday, January 3, 2022 - 12:00pm
To event remaining 35 days