All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Real Estate Broker with d'aprile properties.

Primary tabs

Parade of Trees at the Geneva Lakes Museum

Come to the Geneva Lakes Museum for the Parade of Trees from November 21, 2020 to January 5, 2021. Cast your vote for the Peoples Choice Award. This year's participants: 
9-Lives Boutique
Antique Unique Vintage Shop
Associated Bank
Baker House
Brick & Mortar
Daughters of the American Revolution (DAR)
Deerly Detailed Events
Fairfield Inn & Suites
Friends of Hillmoor
Lake Geneva Avian Committee
Lake Geneva Balloon Co.
Lake Geneva Clue Room
Lake Geneva Country Meats
Lake Geneva Rotary
Melges Real Estate
Pearce's Farm Stand
Poolblu
Simple/Simple Bakery
The Bottle Shop
The Geneva Inn
Thrift-In
Utzy Naturals Vitamins and Supplements
WLKG
We are also featuring a huge antique display of some of Pete Oehmen's Putz Houses for your viewing pleasure.

 

Phone: 
(262) 248-6060
Address: 
255 Mill Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 12:00pm