All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Open Gym at the Walworth County Gymnastics Center

WCGC is Southeastern Wisconsin’s largest state-of-the-art gymnastics facility, offering recreational and team programs. Open gym sessions are available for pre-school, youth and teens.

In the winter months it is on Saturday nights and in the summer, it switches to Friday nights. Youth open gym sessions (for kids in 6th grade and under) are from 6-7:30 and a parent needs to stay with the kids. Costs are $7 for members, $10 for non-members. Please check their schedule on their website at www.wcgcgymnastics.com before you go, as the gym will be closed during holidays and designated breaks.

There is also a Ninja Open Gym on Friday nights from 7:30-9:00pm. Try the Warped Wall. Member: $7.00, Non Member: $10.00 and Preschool Open Gym (not offered in the summer months) Fridays: 10:00-11:30 am for kids ages 6 and under. Cost: $7 members, $10 non-members

Phone: 
(262) 743-1224
Address: 
213 Commerce Ct.
Elkhorn, WI 53121
United States
Date: 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 1 day
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 8 days
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 15 days
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 22 days
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 29 days
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 36 days
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 43 days
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 50 days
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 57 days
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 64 days
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 71 days
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 78 days
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 85 days
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 92 days
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 99 days
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 106 days
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 113 days
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 120 days
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 127 days
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 134 days
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 141 days
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 148 days
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 155 days
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 162 days
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 169 days
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 176 days
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 183 days
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 190 days
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 197 days
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 204 days
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 211 days
Image: