Primary tabs

Live Music at Studio Winery

Great music every Friday & Saturday from 5-9 through April 18, 2021.
Tunes you know, usually classic rock or blues, by local talent. Enjoy a glass or bottle of wine, cocktail or beer while you listen. No reservations. Light bites available for munching on.
Seating for Friday & Saturday music is first come, first served. No reservations.
Come to Studio the first Saturday of every month to see our Winemaker Doug playing keys for the area’s best Blues & Funk band The Leftovers.

Phone: 
262-348-9100
Address: 
401 Sheridan Springs Road
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 1 day
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 7 days
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 8 days
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 14 days
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 15 days
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 21 days
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 22 days
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 28 days
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 29 days
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 35 days
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 36 days
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 42 days
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 43 days
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 49 days
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 50 days
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 56 days
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 57 days
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 63 days
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 64 days
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 70 days
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 71 days
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 77 days
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 78 days
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 84 days
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 85 days
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 91 days
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 92 days
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 98 days
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 99 days
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 105 days
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 106 days
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 112 days
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 113 days
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 119 days
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 120 days
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 126 days
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 127 days
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 133 days
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 134 days
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 140 days
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 141 days
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 147 days
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 148 days
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 154 days
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 155 days
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 161 days
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 162 days
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 168 days
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 169 days
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 175 days
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 176 days
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 182 days
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 183 days
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 189 days
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 190 days
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 196 days
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 197 days
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 203 days
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 204 days
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 210 days
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 211 days
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 217 days
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 218 days
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 224 days
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 225 days
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 231 days
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 232 days
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 238 days
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 239 days
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 245 days
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 246 days
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 252 days
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 253 days
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 259 days
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 260 days
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 266 days
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 267 days
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 273 days
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 274 days
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 280 days
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 281 days
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 287 days
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 288 days
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 294 days
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 295 days
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 301 days
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 302 days
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 308 days
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 309 days
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 315 days
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 316 days
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 322 days
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 323 days
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 329 days
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 330 days
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 336 days
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 337 days
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 343 days
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 344 days
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 350 days
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 351 days
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 357 days
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 358 days
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 364 days
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 365 days
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 371 days
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 372 days
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 378 days
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 379 days
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 385 days
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 386 days
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 392 days
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 393 days
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 399 days
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 400 days
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 406 days
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 407 days
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 413 days
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 414 days
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 420 days
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 421 days
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 427 days
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 428 days
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 434 days
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 435 days
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 441 days
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 442 days
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 448 days
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 449 days
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 455 days
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 456 days
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 462 days
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 463 days
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 469 days
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 470 days
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 476 days
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 477 days
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 483 days
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 484 days
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 490 days
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 491 days
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 497 days
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 498 days
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 504 days
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 505 days
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 511 days
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 512 days
Friday, November 25, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 518 days
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 519 days
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 525 days
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 526 days
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 532 days
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 533 days
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 539 days
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 540 days
Friday, December 23, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 546 days
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 547 days
Friday, December 30, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 553 days
Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 554 days
Friday, January 6, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 560 days
Saturday, January 7, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 561 days
Friday, January 13, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 567 days
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 568 days
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 574 days
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 575 days
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 581 days
Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 582 days
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 588 days
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 589 days
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 595 days
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 596 days
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 602 days
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 603 days
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 609 days
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 610 days
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 616 days
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 617 days
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 623 days
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 624 days
Friday, March 17, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 630 days
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 631 days
Friday, March 24, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 637 days
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 638 days
Friday, March 31, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 644 days
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 645 days
Friday, April 7, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 651 days
Saturday, April 8, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 652 days
Friday, April 14, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 658 days
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 659 days
Friday, April 21, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 665 days
Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 666 days
Friday, April 28, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 672 days
Saturday, April 29, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 673 days
Friday, May 5, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 679 days
Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 680 days
Friday, May 12, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 686 days
Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 687 days
Friday, May 19, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 693 days
Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 694 days
Friday, May 26, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 700 days
Saturday, May 27, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 701 days
Friday, June 2, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 707 days
Saturday, June 3, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 708 days
Friday, June 9, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 714 days
Saturday, June 10, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 715 days
Friday, June 16, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 721 days
Saturday, June 17, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 722 days
Friday, June 23, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 728 days
Saturday, June 24, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 729 days