Primary tabs

 

Live Entertainment at Mars Resort

Mars Resort will host live entertainment on their lakeside decks on Thursdays from 6-9pm and Fridays and Saturdays from 7-10pm during the summer.

Phone: 
(262) 245-5689
Address: 
W4098 S Shore Dr
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 6 days
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 13 days
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 20 days
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 27 days
Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 34 days
Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 41 days
Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 48 days
Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 55 days
Image: