Primary tabs

Lake Geneva Farmer's Market

Local farmers and vendors come together every Thursday from May - October offering a market of local produce, flowers and goods to Lake Geneva community. You'll find this wonderful Farmer's Market in front of Horticultural hall in downtown Lake Geneva every Thursday from 8:00 am to 1:00 pm. 

For a listing of other events happening in the Lake Geneva area TODAY, visit the Best of Lake Geneva's Event Calendar.

Phone: 
(262) 745-9341
Address: 
330 Broad Street (in Front of Horticultural Hall)
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 4 days