Primary tabs

Karaoke at Pirate's Cove

Get ready for a fun night at the Pirate's Cove for their Saturday Night Karaoke from 9pm to 1am. You're sure to hear great local singers in this fun and well organized night.

Phone: 
(262)728-9333
Address: 
622 State Road 50
Delavan, WI 53115
United States
Date: 
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 9:00pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 9:00pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:00pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 9:00pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 6 days
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 13 days
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 20 days
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 27 days
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 34 days
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 41 days
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 48 days
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 55 days
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 62 days
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 69 days
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 76 days
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 83 days
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 90 days
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 97 days
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 104 days
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 111 days
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 118 days
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 125 days
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 132 days
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 139 days
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 146 days
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 153 days
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 160 days
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 167 days
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 174 days
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 181 days
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 188 days
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 195 days
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 202 days
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 209 days
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 216 days
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 223 days
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 230 days
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 237 days
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 244 days
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 251 days
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 258 days
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 265 days
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 272 days
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 279 days
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 286 days
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 293 days
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 300 days
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 307 days
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 314 days
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 321 days
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 328 days
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 335 days
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 342 days
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 349 days
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 356 days
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 363 days
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 370 days
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 377 days
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 384 days
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 391 days
Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 398 days
Saturday, January 7, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 405 days
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 412 days
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 419 days
Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 426 days
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 433 days
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 440 days
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 447 days
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 454 days
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 461 days
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 468 days
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 475 days
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 482 days
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 489 days
Saturday, April 8, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 496 days
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 503 days
Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 510 days
Saturday, April 29, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 517 days
Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 524 days
Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 531 days
Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 538 days
Saturday, May 27, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 545 days
Saturday, June 3, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 552 days
Saturday, June 10, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 559 days
Saturday, June 17, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 566 days
Saturday, June 24, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 573 days
Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 580 days
Saturday, July 8, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 587 days
Saturday, July 15, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 594 days
Saturday, July 22, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 601 days
Saturday, July 29, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 608 days
Saturday, August 5, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 615 days
Saturday, August 12, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 622 days
Saturday, August 19, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 629 days
Saturday, August 26, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 636 days
Saturday, September 2, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 643 days
Saturday, September 9, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 650 days
Saturday, September 16, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 657 days
Saturday, September 23, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 664 days
Saturday, September 30, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 671 days
Saturday, October 7, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 678 days
Saturday, October 14, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 685 days
Saturday, October 21, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 692 days
Saturday, October 28, 2023 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 699 days