Primary tabs

Igloos at Mars Resort

Start your Holiday Season off the right way with our Winter Igloos on our West Deck. Available 7 days a week, these festive and heated Igloos are perfect for a unique winter experience on Lake Como. 

Seating up to 6 comfortably the Mars Igloos have access to our speciality appetizer menu. There is a 90 minute reservation period, as well as a $100 food and drink minimum. Please no smoking, vaping or pets.

To make Igloo reservations please call 262-245-5689  

Click Here to download the Igloo Appetizer Menu  

Phone: 
(262) 245-5689
Address: 
W4098 S Shore Dr
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Image: