All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Real Estate Broker with d'aprile properties.

Primary tabs

Igloos at Mars Resort

Start your Holiday Season off the right way with our Winter Igloos on our West Deck. Available 7 days a week, these festive and heated Igloos are perfect for a unique winter experience on Lake Como. 

Seating up to 6 comfortably the Mars Igloos have access to our speciality appetizer menu. There is a 90 minute reservation period, as well as a $100 food and drink minimum. Please no smoking, vaping or pets.

To make Igloo reservations please call 262-245-5689  

Click Here to download the Igloo Appetizer Menu  

 

Phone: 
(262) 245-5689
Address: 
W4098 S Shore Dr
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 1 day
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 2 days
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 3 days
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 4 days
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 5 days
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 6 days
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 7 days
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 8 days
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 9 days
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 10 days
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 11 days
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 12 days
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 13 days
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 14 days
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 15 days
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 16 days
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 17 days
Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 18 days
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 19 days
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 20 days
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 21 days
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 22 days
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 23 days
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 24 days
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 25 days
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 26 days
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 27 days
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 28 days
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 29 days
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 30 days
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 31 days
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 32 days
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 33 days
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 34 days
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 35 days
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 36 days
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 37 days
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 38 days
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 39 days
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 40 days
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 41 days
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 42 days
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 43 days
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 44 days
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 45 days
Image: