Primary tabs

Igloo Experience at the Ridge Hotel

Frost yourself in an illuminated igloo at The Ridge Hotel and enjoy wintry libations & apps while cuddled up amidst the glow and snow. Our private igloos on the backyard veranda seat up to eight people and are outfitted with a small heater to ward off the chill of the Wisconsin winter. A Crafted Pizza & Tap server will provide you with our exclusive Igloo menu featuring apps to share and festive beverages. No outside food or beverages will be permitted.

We do provide you with a small heater, but please come prepared, dressed in your winter wear and with extra blankets to amp up the coziness. Remember, Wisconsin winters can be chilly!(Please note: Smoking in the igloos is prohibited by Wisconsin law and although we love our furry friends, they are not allowed in the igloo.)

WHEN: 90 minute time slots
Thursday-Friday: 4pm - 8:30pm (last seating)
Saturday: 11am - 8:30pm (last seating)
Sunday: 11am - 7pm (last seating)
WHERE: The Ridge Hotel Outdoor Veranda
PRICE: $100 + tax rental fee. Food & beverage is additional. (No-shows or cancellations less than 72 hours in advance will be subject to the $100 rental fee.)
BOOK: Click Here or use the OpenTable widget.
For questions regarding the Igloo Experience, contact reservations at 262.249.3800.

VIEW MENU

 

Phone: 
262.249.3800
Address: 
W4240 State Road 50
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 3 days
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 4 days
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 5 days
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 6 days
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 10 days
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 11 days
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 12 days
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 13 days
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 17 days
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 18 days
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 19 days
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 20 days
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 24 days
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 25 days
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 26 days
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 27 days
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 31 days
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 32 days
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 33 days
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 34 days
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 38 days
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 39 days
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 40 days
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 41 days
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 45 days
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 46 days
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 47 days
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 48 days
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 52 days
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 53 days
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 54 days
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 55 days
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 59 days
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 60 days
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 61 days
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 62 days
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 66 days
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 67 days
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 68 days
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 69 days
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 73 days
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 74 days
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 75 days
Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 76 days
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 80 days
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 81 days
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 82 days
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 83 days
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 87 days
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 88 days
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 89 days
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 90 days
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 94 days
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 95 days
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 96 days
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 97 days
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 101 days
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 102 days
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 103 days
Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 104 days
Image: