Primary tabs

Igloo Experience at the Ridge Hotel

Frost yourself in an illuminated igloo at The Ridge Hotel and enjoy wintry libations & apps while cuddled up amidst the glow and snow. Our private igloos on the backyard veranda seat up to eight people and are outfitted with a small heater to ward off the chill of the Wisconsin winter. A Crafted Pizza & Tap server will provide you with our exclusive Igloo menu featuring apps to share and festive beverages. No outside food or beverages will be permitted.

We do provide you with a small heater, but please come prepared, dressed in your winter wear and with extra blankets to amp up the coziness. Remember, Wisconsin winters can be chilly!(Please note: Smoking in the igloos is prohibited by Wisconsin law and although we love our furry friends, they are not allowed in the igloo.)

WHEN: Thursday – Sunday  |  11am – 9pm  |  90 minute time slots   *Last reservation slot at 7pm
WHERE: The Ridge Hotel Outdoor Veranda
PRICE: $100 rental fee + food and beverage
BOOK: Click Here or use the widget on the right

For questions regarding the Igloo Experience, contact reservations at 262.249.3800.

Phone: 
262.249.3800
Address: 
W4240 State Road 50
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Image: