Primary tabs

Ice Princess Brunch

Geneva National Grand Ballroom presents Ice Princess Brunch!

Start your day in a most royal way with your favorite ice princess, her snowman sidekick, and a majestic menu in the Grand Ballroom at Destination Geneva National.  Save your seat today for this one-of-a-kind fairytale experience, complete with frozen photo opportunities. 

Dates & Times
9:30am to 11:30am 
January: 14, 15, 21, 22, 28, 29
February: 4, 5, 11, 12, 18, 19, 25, 26

Pricing
$60 Adults (11+), $40 Children (4-10)
Children 3 and under complimentary. Ticket price includes gratuity, taxes and fees.

For a list of fun things happening in Lake Geneva, CLICK HERE

Address: 
W4240 WI-50
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:45am
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:45am
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:45am
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:45am
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:45am
To event remaining 1 day
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:45am
To event remaining 7 days
Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:45am
To event remaining 8 days
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:45am
To event remaining 14 days
Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:45am
To event remaining 15 days
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:45am
To event remaining 21 days
Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 9:30am to 11:45am
To event remaining 22 days