Primary tabs

Happy Hour at the Bottle Shop

Come to the Bottle Shop in downtown Lake Geneva for Happy Hour from 2:00 - 5:00 Thursday, Friday AND Wednesday All Day!
$5 glasses of select wines or $1 off of wines on our menu.

Phone: 
(262) 348-9463
Address: 
617 W. Main Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm