Primary tabs

FREE Unlimited Parking in Fontana

Enjoy FREE UNLIMITED CITYWIDE PARKING in Fontana from October 15 through April 15 Enjoy!

For a list of fun things happening in the Lake Geneva area, visit our Events Calendar.

 

Address: 
Village Wide
Fontana, WI 53125
United States
Date: 
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 9:00am
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 1 day
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 2 days
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 3 days
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 4 days
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 5 days
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 6 days
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 7 days
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 8 days
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 9 days
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 10 days
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 11 days
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 12 days
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 13 days
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 14 days
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 15 days
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 16 days
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 17 days
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 18 days
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 19 days
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 20 days
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 21 days
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 22 days
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 23 days
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 24 days
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 25 days
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 26 days
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 27 days
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 28 days
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 29 days
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 30 days
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 31 days
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 32 days
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 33 days
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 34 days
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 35 days
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 36 days
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 37 days
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 38 days
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 39 days
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 40 days
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 41 days
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 42 days
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 43 days
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 44 days
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 45 days
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 46 days
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 47 days
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 48 days
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 49 days
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 50 days
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 51 days
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 52 days
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 53 days
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 54 days
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 55 days
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 56 days
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 57 days
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 58 days
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 59 days
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 60 days
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 61 days
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 62 days
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 63 days
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 64 days
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 65 days
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 66 days
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 67 days
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 68 days
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 69 days
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 70 days
Monday, January 3, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 71 days
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 72 days
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 73 days
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 74 days
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 75 days
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 76 days
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 77 days
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 78 days
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 79 days
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 80 days
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 81 days
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 82 days
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 83 days
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 84 days
Monday, January 17, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 85 days
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 86 days
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 87 days
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 88 days
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 89 days
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 90 days
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 91 days
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 92 days
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 93 days
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 94 days
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 95 days
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 96 days
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 97 days
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 98 days
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 99 days
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 100 days
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 101 days
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 102 days
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 103 days
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 104 days
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 105 days
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 106 days
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 107 days
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 108 days
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 109 days
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 110 days
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 111 days
Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 112 days
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 113 days
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 114 days
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 115 days
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 116 days
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 117 days
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 118 days
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 119 days
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 120 days
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 121 days
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 122 days
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 123 days
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 124 days
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 125 days
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 126 days
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 127 days
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 128 days
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 129 days
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 130 days
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 131 days
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 132 days
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 133 days
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 134 days
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 135 days
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 136 days
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 137 days
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 138 days
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 139 days
Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 140 days
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 141 days
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 142 days
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 143 days
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 144 days
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 145 days
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 146 days
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 147 days
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 148 days
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 149 days
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 150 days
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 151 days
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 152 days
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 153 days
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 154 days
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 155 days
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 156 days
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 157 days
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 158 days
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 159 days
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 160 days
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 161 days
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 162 days
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 163 days
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 164 days
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 165 days
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 166 days
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 167 days
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 168 days
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 169 days
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 170 days
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 171 days
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 9:00am
To event remaining 172 days
Image: