Primary tabs

FREE Unlimited Parking in Fontana

Enjoy FREE UNLIMITED CITYWIDE PARKING in Fontana from October 15 through April 15 Enjoy!

For a list of fun things happening in the Lake Geneva area, visit our Events Calendar.

 

Address: 
Village Wide
Fontana, WI 53125
United States
Date: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 9:00am
Image: