All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Real Estate Broker with d'aprile properties.

Primary tabs

FREE Unlimited Parking in Fontana

Enjoy FREE UNLIMITED CITYWIDE PARKING in Fontana from October 15 through April 15 Enjoy!

For a list of fun things happening in the Lake Geneva area, visit our Events Calendar.

Address: 
Village Wide
Fontana, WI 53125
United States
Date: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 9:00am
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 9:00am
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 1 day
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 2 days
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 3 days
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 4 days
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 5 days
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 6 days
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 7 days
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 8 days
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 9 days
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 10 days
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 11 days
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 12 days
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 13 days
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 14 days
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 15 days
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 16 days
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 17 days
Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 18 days
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 19 days
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 20 days
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 21 days
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 22 days
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 23 days
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 24 days
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 25 days
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 26 days
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 27 days
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 28 days
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 29 days
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 30 days
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 31 days
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 32 days
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 33 days
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 34 days
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 35 days
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 36 days
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 37 days
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 38 days
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 39 days
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 40 days
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 41 days
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 42 days
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 43 days
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 44 days
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 45 days
Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 46 days
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 47 days
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 48 days
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 49 days
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 50 days
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 51 days
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 52 days
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 53 days
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 54 days
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 55 days
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 56 days
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 57 days
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 58 days
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 59 days
Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 60 days
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 61 days
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 62 days
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 63 days
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 64 days
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 65 days
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 66 days
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 67 days
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 68 days
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 69 days
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 70 days
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 71 days
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 72 days
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 73 days
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 74 days
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 75 days
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 76 days
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 77 days
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 9:00am
To event remaining 78 days
Image: