Primary tabs

FREE Lake Geneva Concerts in the Park

The Lake Geneva Concerts in the Park will feature local and regional musicians on Thursdays from July 1-12 and on Sundays from July 11- August 8. The shows are from 6-8pm and are FREE & OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!

This family-friendly weekly event offers two hours of wonderful music ranging from bluegrass, to alternative rock, to jazz. Bring your lawn chairs, picnic blankets and friends for an evening of entertainment with a lakeside view.

Thursday 2021 Schedule:

July 1 -  Matt Meyer & The Smooth Riders

July  8 - Mr. Myers Band

July 15 - Swing Nouveau

July 22 - The Honeygoats

July 29 - Georgia Rae Family Band

August 5 - The Tony Ocean Show with Special Guest Bill Serritella

August 12 - Geoff Landon & Friends

 

Sunday 2021 Schedule:

July 11th: Matt Ray of Mangled Mona

July 18th: Split Hook

July 25th: Kayla Seeber

August 1st: Grant Milliren

August 8th: Karen Shook

Phone: 
(262) 248-4416
Address: 
201 Wrigley Dr.
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 1 day
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 5 days
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 8 days
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 12 days