Primary tabs

DJ and Dancing at Hogs and Kisses

Hogs and Kisses, in downtown Lake Geneva, will provide a DJ and dancing on Friday and Saturday nights beginning at 9pm.

Phone: 
262-248-7447
Address: 
149 Broad Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:00pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 9:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 9:00pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 3 days
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 4 days
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 10 days
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 11 days
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 17 days
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 18 days
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 24 days
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 25 days
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 31 days
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 32 days
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 38 days
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 39 days
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 45 days
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 46 days
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 52 days
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 53 days
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 59 days
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 60 days
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 66 days
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 67 days
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 73 days
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 74 days
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 80 days
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 81 days
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 87 days
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 88 days
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 94 days
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 95 days
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 101 days
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 102 days
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 108 days
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 109 days
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 115 days
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 116 days
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 122 days
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 123 days
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 129 days
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 130 days
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 136 days
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 137 days
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 143 days
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 144 days
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 150 days
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 151 days
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 157 days
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 158 days
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 164 days
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 165 days
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 171 days
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 172 days
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 178 days
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 179 days
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 185 days
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 186 days
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 192 days
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 193 days
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 199 days
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 200 days
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 206 days
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 207 days
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 213 days
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 214 days
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 220 days
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 221 days
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 227 days
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 228 days
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 234 days
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 235 days
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 241 days
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 242 days
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 248 days
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 249 days
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 255 days
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 256 days
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 262 days
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 263 days
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 269 days
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 270 days
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 276 days
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 277 days
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 283 days
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 284 days
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 290 days
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 291 days
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 297 days
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 298 days
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 304 days
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 305 days