Primary tabs

Burlington Farmer's Market

The Burlington Farmer's Market will be held in the historic Wehmhoff Square on Thursdays from 3-7pm from May through October. 

Want to know where your food comes from? Craving a connection with local food and local farmers? Look no further than the Thursday afternoon Farmers Market in downtown Burlington. The market's focus is on local farmers and has a wide variety of products to choose from. Cheese, meat, eggs, breads, vegetables and fruit in season are some of the food products you'll find, along with honey, jams, salad dressings and more. The market also has a great selection of flowers, plants, herbs and perennials. If you're hungry, you can enjoy the diversity of bakery products, popcorn, ice cream and sandwiches.

Come to shop, stay for the music and relax in the park. The market runs every Thursday through October from 3-7pm and is located in Wehmhoff Square, next to the Burlington Library and at the corners of Pine and Washington Streets. 

Address: 
Washington St. and Pine Street
Burlington, WI 53105
United States
Date: 
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 3 days
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 10 days
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 17 days
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 24 days
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 31 days
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 38 days
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 45 days
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 52 days
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 59 days
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 66 days
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 73 days
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 80 days
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 87 days
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 94 days
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 101 days
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 108 days
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 115 days
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 122 days