All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Real Estate Broker with d'aprile properties.

Primary tabs

Biergarten at the Ridge Hotel

THE BIERGARTEN at the Ridge Hotel

OPEN FRIDAYS – SUNDAYS | STARTING DEC. 21, 2020

FRI 4-11pm  |  SAT 12-11pm | SUN 12-5pm

Next door to Crafted Pizza & Tap, you’ll find a rustic Biergartenserving juicy brats, Bavarian pretzels the size of your head, loaded potato cakes, a traditional charcuterie board, and naturally, boots of German bier.  Meet new friends while clanking your glass (from the bottom, of course) and seated at our cozy Bavarian beer tables and benches. This season, c'mon over to our haus.​

Phone: 
262.249.3800
Address: 
W4240 State Road 50
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 9:00pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 9:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 9:00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 9:00pm
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 9:00pm
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 9:00pm
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 9:00pm
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 3 days
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 4 days
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 5 days
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 10 days
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 11 days
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 12 days
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 17 days
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 18 days
Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 19 days
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 24 days
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 9:00pm
To event remaining 25 days
Comment: 
Hours: FRI 4-11pm  |  SAT 12-11pm | SUN 12-5pm
Image: