Primary tabs

Aquanut Watershows

The best FREE, family, summer entertainment in southeast Wisconsin!!  The Aquanuts perform every Wednesday and Saturday at 6pm, from Memorial Day through Labor Day.  The national champion Aquanuts shows take place in the beautifully renovated, outdoor amphitheater at Lance Park on Lake Mary in Twin Lakes, 12 miles east of Lake Geneva.  

The team includes world champion barefoot skiers along with the five time national champion ballet line.  See amazing human pyramids and daredevil jumpers along with trick skiers and wake boarders.  The show lasts about an hour, including a short intermission.  There are concessions available for food and drink purchases.

The Aqaunuts also sponsor an adaptive ski program that offers people with disabilities the opportunity to experience the fun and excitement of water sports.  You can also visit one of the Aquanuts "Learn to Ski" clinics open to the community.

Address: 
Lance Park
55 Lance Dr,
Twin Lakes, WI 53181
United States
Date: 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 6:00pm
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 4 days
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 7 days
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 11 days
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 14 days
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 18 days
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 21 days
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 25 days
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 28 days
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 32 days
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 35 days
Image: