All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Real Estate Broker with d'aprile properties.

Primary tabs

Trivia Night at the Crafted Pizza and Tap Happy Hour

Trivia Night at Crafted Pizza and Tap at the Ridge Hotel on Tuesdays from 7pm-9pm

Grab your friends, invite that smart guy from the office, and come take a break with a hand-tossed pie and crafted cocktail at Crafted Pizza & Tap. We promise, once you play along with America’s Pub Quiz, you’ll be back!

HAPPY HOUR PRICNING UNTIL 9PM

Phone: 
(262) 249-3800
Address: 
W4240 State Road 50
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 7 days
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 14 days
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 21 days
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 28 days
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 35 days
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 42 days
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 49 days
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 56 days
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 63 days
Image: