Primary tabs

Santa Cause Tree Festival

You'll immediately be in the holiday spirit when you stop by the Santa Cause Tree Festival at the Gage Marine Boat House in Williams Bay. It's a winter wonderland and is open to the public and has FREE Entry! It's open November 24th, 2021 through December 30, 2021. The hours are Wednesday-Friday from 4-8 and Saturday and Sundays until 9:00pm. (Closed Christmas Eve, Christmas, New Year’s Eve, and New Year’s Day.)

FREE ENTRY – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

November 24th – December 30, 2021
Wed – Fri 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sat – Sun 4:00 pm – 9:00 pm

*Closed
Christmas Eve + Christmas, 

Raffle Ticket Books | 10 tickets per book | $2 tickets

100% of all proceeds
benefit ‘Charities of Christmas’

Each charity creates a themed winter wonderland by first decorating a Christmas tree. Next, they surround their tree with an abundance of marvelous prizes, all based on their selected theme. When visitors attend the “Tree Festival” they can purchase raffle tickets to enter into any of the “Twelve Charities of Christmas” raffle boxes. They have a chance to win the grand prize and/or many other prizes. (Last year’s prizes included a trip to Hawaii, Florida, a moped, large screen TV, and much, much more!)

100% of the “Tree Festival” proceeds go directly to the charities. 

 

Phone: 
262-475-6333
Address: 
Gage Marine Boat House
1 Leighty Drive
Williams Bay, WI 53191
United States
Date: 
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 2 days
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 3 days
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 4 days
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 5 days
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 6 days
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 9 days
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 10 days
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 11 days
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 12 days
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 13 days
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 16 days
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 17 days
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 18 days
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 19 days
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 20 days
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 23 days
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 24 days
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 27 days
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 30 days
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 31 days
Image: