Primary tabs

Live Entertainment at Pier 290

Come to Pier 290 for live entertainment on Fridays from 7pm-10:30pm, Saturdays from 1-5pm and 7-10:30pm  and Sundays from 2-6. 
 

Phone: 
(262) 245-2100
Address: 
1 Leichty Drive
Williams Bay, WI 53191
United States
Date: 
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 5:00pm