Primary tabs

Live Entertainment at Mars Resort

Mars Resort will host live entertainment on their lakeside decks on Saturdays from 4-7pm and Sundays from 3-6 pm during the summer of 2021.

Phone: 
(262) 245-5689
Address: 
W4098 S Shore Dr
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Image: