All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Real Estate Broker with d'aprile properties.

Primary tabs

Live at the Boat House Bar & Grill

ENjoy Live Music 7 Nights a Week at the Boat House Bar & Grill this summer. 

Sunset Jams 5:30pm - 8:30pm Nightly

Noon Jams on Saturday & Sunday

Phone: 
(262) 812-4126
Address: 
N2062 S Lake Shore Dr
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm