Primary tabs

Jam Skate at Traxside

Traxside Rollerskating Rink in Burlington offers Jam Skating on Friday Nights from 8-10pm. Family Fun Skates will take place on Friday Nights from 5-8pm. 

Phone: 
(262) 763-4410
Address: 
637 S. Kane
Burlington, WI 53105
United States
Date: 
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 7 days
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 14 days
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 21 days
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 28 days
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 35 days
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 42 days
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 49 days
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 56 days
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 63 days
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 70 days
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 77 days
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 84 days
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 91 days
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 98 days
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 105 days
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 112 days
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
To event remaining 119 days