Primary tabs

Haunted Barn at the Dan Patch Stables

Haunted Barn at the Dan Patch Stables at the Grand Geneva on Fridays and Saturdays from October 2 through October 31, 2020 6:00pm to Midnight. 

*NEW AND IMPROVED FOR 2021 HAUNTED HAY BARN! 
Come take a walk through our haunted barn. Screams and screeches around every corner! •Pricing is $10 per person. Kids 5 and under are free. CASH ONLY

2021 DATES:
6:00pm-11:00pm
FRIDAY OCT 1
SATURDAY OCT 2
FRIDAY OCT 8
SATURDAY OCT 9
SUNDAY OCT 10(Columbus weekend)
FRIDAY OCT 15
SATURDAY OCT 16
FRIDAY OCT 22
SATURDAY OCT 23
FRIDAY OCT 29
SATURDAY OCT 30
 
Due to Covid-19, Masks are strongly recommended for this activity.
There is a concession stand on the property  as well as a nightly bonfire.

 

Phone: 
262-215-5303
Address: 
7036 Grand Geneva Way
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
To event remaining 5 days
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
To event remaining 6 days