All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Real Estate Broker with d'aprile properties.

Primary tabs

Geneva Outdoor Market

The Geneva Outdoor Market is located at the corner of Hwys H and NN, next to Tommi's Garden Blooms and is open on Saturdays from 9am-1pm from June 2020 through October 3, 2020. They are a producers market and their vendors are local and selling great, unique products.

Address: 
Hwys H and NN
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 4 days