All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

FREE Unlimited Parking in Lake Geneva

Enjoy FREE UNLIMITED CITYWIDE PARKING in Lake Geneva from November 15, 2019 through February 29th, 2020. There will be no overnight parking allowed between 2 - 6am. Seasonal parking rates will return on March 1st and run through November 14th, 2020, Monday through Sunday from 9am to 7pm. 

For a list of fun things happening in the Lake Geneva area, visit our Events Calendar.

Address: 
City Wide Lake Geneva
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 9:00am
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Comment: 
FREE parking every day through February 28, 2019
Image: