Primary tabs

FREE Rollerskating at Traxside

Traxside in Burlington is participating in the National KIDS SKATE FREE Program. Kids under 12 are eligible to particpate for FREE skating each week!

  • Sign up by visiting: http://kidsskatefree.com, then 
  • Download MyHownd and sign up using the email address that you used to register for Kids Skate Free
  • Your first set of passes will be available in the MyHownd app on Monday morning following sign up.
  • Your passes will show up in the My Promos section and in your MyHownd Wallet.
  • You will receive 2 Kids Skate Free passes per child, per week.
  • Kids Skate Free passes are only valid for one week.
  • Passes will automatically expire and be replaced with two new valid passes every Monday.
Phone: 
(262) 763-4410
Address: 
637 S. Kane
Burlington, WI 53105
United States
Date: 
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 11:00am
To event remaining 4 days
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 11:00am
To event remaining 11 days
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 11:00am
To event remaining 18 days
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 11:00am
To event remaining 25 days
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 11:00am
To event remaining 32 days
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 11:00am
To event remaining 39 days
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 11:00am
To event remaining 46 days
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 11:00am
To event remaining 53 days
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 11:00am
To event remaining 60 days