Primary tabs

Flat Track Motorcycle Races at the Walworth County Fair

The Elkhorn Flat Track Motorcycle Races will be at the Walworth County Fair on Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 7:00pm.  1/2 mile track with a crushed lime surface. 
Classes: 250cc AM, 450cc AM, Vintage, Senior 40+, Brakeless, Open Pros, and Hooligan. 

Time:  
4:00 PM Practice
6:00 PM American Legion VFW Flag Ceremony
7:00 PM Elkhorn Flat Track Motorcycle Races

Price: $5.00/person Grandstand Admission (in addition to general fair admission). Click HERE for tickets!

 

The biggest event in the area will take place over Labor Day weekend and run from Wednesday, September 1st through Monday, September 6th, 2021. In it's 172nd year, The Walworth County Fair is the one of the oldest fairs in the state. Huge carnival, live entertainment, local food venders, 4H Club exhibits, live animals, tractor pulls, duct tape fashion show and more. Open from 7:00 a.m. until midnight all days except Labor Day with closing at 9:00 p.m.

 

Main Events:
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 7pm: ELKHORN FLAT TRACK MOTORCYCLE RACING

Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 7pm: TRACTOR & TRUCK PULLS 

Friday, September 3, 2021 at 7:30pm: 2021 ALL STAR MONSTER TRUCKS

Saturday, September 4, 2021, 7:30 PM:  JUSTIN MOORE with Opening Act Sean Stemaly
Sunday, September 5, 2021, 7:30 PM: for KING & COUNTRY

Labor Day, Monday, September 6, 2021 with heats at 12, 3 and 5:30: DEMOLITION DERBY

 

Carnival Midway: 

Wed. Sept. 1. Wristband Day3 p.m. - 11 p.m. $30 Wristband
Thurs.Sept. 2. Wristband Day12 p.m. - 10 p.m. $30 Wristband
Fri. Sept. 3. Wristband Day12 p.m. - 11 p.m. $30 Wristband
Sat. Sept. 4. 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 5. 12 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Mon. Sept. 6 Wristband Day12 p.m. - 8 p.m. $30 Wristband
 

This festival can't be missed! For more details, click here. 

 

 

Phone: 
262-723-3228
Address: 
411 Court St. E
Walworth County Fairgrounds
Elkhorn, WI 53121
United States
Date: 
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 7:00pm