Primary tabs

Family Fun Skate at Traxside

Traxside Rollerskating Rink in Burlington offers Family Fun Skates on Friday Nights from 5-8pm. There will be lots of games and Prizes but no fast or Jam skating at this time. Jam skating will be on Friday nights from 8-10pm.

Phone: 
(262) 763-4410
Address: 
637 S. Kane
Burlington, WI 53105
United States
Date: 
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 3 days
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 10 days
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 17 days
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
To event remaining 24 days