Primary tabs

East Troy's Walk of Terror

Walworth County's scariest Haunted House is back for the 2021 Season! The East Troy Walk of Terror begs you to face your biggest fears as the freaks arrive and torment the town all Halloween Season.  Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday from October 1-30, 2021 from 6-11pm. (Except Thursday October 7)

Special Events:

Black-Out -- Head thru our Walk of Terror with only a night vision camera! Purchase your own creepy footage afterwards
Ghouls Are Out --  The Ghouls have theFreedom to Roam!!  They could be anywhere and will follow you!

VIP Terror Access -- You get in on the scare and mess with our guests with special effects.  

 

Address: 
East Troy Village Municipal Parking Lot
On the Corner of Church and Austin streets
East Troy, WI 53120
United States
Date: 
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
To event remaining 4 days
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
To event remaining 5 days
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
To event remaining 6 days