Primary tabs

Delavan Farmer's/Fresh Market

The Delavan Fresh Market will be held in Tower Park on Thursdays from 3pm to 7pm from June through September. 

Address: 
Tower Park
North side of Walworth Avenue at the Water Tower
Delavan, WI 53125
United States
Date: 
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 6 days
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 13 days
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 20 days
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 27 days
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 34 days
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 41 days
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 48 days
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 55 days
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 62 days
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 69 days
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 76 days
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 83 days
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 90 days
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 97 days