Primary tabs

Cruise Night at Gus's Drive In

Fun drive in diner in East Troy, known for their great burgers, cheese fries and homemade custard... the real thing! Cruise Nights run from Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend. Come on out every Saturday evening to see all your favorite classic rides.

Phone: 
(262) 642-2929
Address: 
3131 Main St (HWY ES)
East Troy, WI 53120
United States
Date: 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 6:00pm
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 7 days
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 14 days
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 21 days
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 28 days
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 6:00pm
To event remaining 35 days