All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Real Estate Broker with d'aprile properties.

Primary tabs

Corn Maze at Pearce's Farm Market

Come and get lost in an afternoon of family fun as you work together to answer the clues that will help you find a way out of the 12 acre porfessional corn maze at Pearce's Farm in Walworth. This incredible maze is open 10am to 5pm on Saturdays and Sundays from September through October, 2020. $8 for adults, $6 for children 5-12.

 

Phone: 
(262) 374-0325
Address: 
W5740 North Walworth Road
Walworth, WI 53184
United States
Date: 
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
To event remaining 5 days
Image: