Primary tabs

Christmas in the Country

This six-week long festival runs throughout the holidays. Millions of lights illuminate the 1300 acres of the Grand Geneva. Drive through the holiday light display and continue inside The Lodge at Grand Geneva where mechanical holiday displays and a gingerbread house competition is available for viewing. Holiday tea service and breakfast with Santa are also offered at the resort.

Phone: 
(262) 248-8811
Address: 
7036 Grand Geneva Way
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 10:00am
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 10:00am
Comment: 
This 6 week long event begins the weekend before Thanksgiving and runs through New Years.