Primary tabs

$5 for 3 games of Bowling at Lake Geneva Lanes

16 lane bowling alley in Lake Geneva. Casual bowling and leagues. They offer $5.00 for 3 games of bowling and $1.25 for shoe rental, 

Thursdays 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm and Sunday 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Phone: 
(262) 248-4805
Address: 
192 East Main Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm