All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu May 23 2019.
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm