All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Preschool Open Gym at the Walworth County Gymnastics Center

WCGC is Southeastern Wisconsin’s largest state-of-the-art gymnastics facility, offering recreational and team programs. Open gym sessions are available for pre-school aged kids from September through May, on Fridays from 10:00 - 11:30am - $7 members and $10. They also offer  youth and teen open gyms. In the winter months, youth open gym sessions are on Saturday's from 6-7:30. In the summer months they change to Friday nights. Costs are $7 for members, $10 for non-members. Friday Night Ninja Open Gyms are available too. Please check their schedule on their website at www.wcgcgymnastics.com before you go, as the gym will be closed during holidays and designated breaks.

Phone: 
(262) 743-1224
Address: 
213 Commerce Ct.
Elkhorn, WI 53121
United States
Date: 
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00am
To event remaining 2 days
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00am
To event remaining 9 days
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am
To event remaining 16 days
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am
To event remaining 23 days
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am
To event remaining 30 days
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00am
To event remaining 37 days
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00am
To event remaining 44 days
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00am
To event remaining 51 days