All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Live Music in The Ridge Lounge

Enjoy live music at the Lounge at the Ridge Hotel on Friday and Saturday nights from 9:30 pm to 12:30 am. Late night menu from Crafted Americana available.

 

Phone: 
(262) 249-3800
Address: 
W4240 State Road 50
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 9:30pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 9:30pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 9:30pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 9:30pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:30pm