All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Lake Geneva Farmer's Market

Local farmers and vendors come together every Thursday from May 2 - October 24, 2019 offering a market of local produce, flowers and goods to Lake Geneva community. You'll find this wonderful Farmer's Market in front of Horticultural hall in downtown Lake Geneva every Thursday from 8:00 am to 1:00 pm. 

For a listing of other events happening in the Lake Geneva area TODAY, visit the Best of Lake Geneva's Event Calendar.

Phone: 
(262) 745-9341
Address: 
330 Broad Street (in Front of Horticultural Hall)
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 2 days
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 9 days
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 16 days
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 23 days
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 30 days
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 37 days
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 44 days
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 51 days
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 58 days
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 65 days
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 72 days
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 79 days
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 86 days
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 93 days
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 100 days
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 107 days
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 114 days
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 121 days
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 128 days
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 135 days
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 142 days
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 149 days
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 156 days