All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Igloos at Pier 290

Igloos at Pier 290! The winter lake views are beautiful and serene – and there is no better seating to take advantage of those views than right now from inside the Igloos at Pier 290!

Enjoy cocktails, appetizers & select menu items from inside one of (2) private Igloos outside Pier 290 Restaurant. Reservations are required for Igloo seating, and available Wednesday-Sunday during regular business hours. Please call (262) 248-2100 for details.

Winter Hours:

Wednesday-Friday: Open for Lunch (11am-5pm) & Dinner (5-9pm)

Saturday: Open for Breakfast (8-11am), Lunch (11am-5pm) and Dinner (5pm-9pm)

Sunday: Open for Breakfast (8-11am) and Lunch (11am-4pm)

 

Phone: 
(262) 245-2100
Address: 
1 Leichty Drive
Williams Bay, WI 53191
United States
Date: 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 11:00am