All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Igloo Experience at the Ridge Hotel

Frost yourself in an illuminated igloo out back at The Ridge Hotel and enjoy wintry libations, apps, and sweets while cuddled up amidst the glow and snow. Four private igloos seat up to six people and are paired with festive food and beverage packages, starting at $55. Cocktail service is available for additional orders.

WHEN: Thursday – Sunday | 11am – 9pm | 2-hour time slots
WHERE: The Ridge Hotel Outdoor Veranda
PRICE: Packages starting $55

Packages:

The Ridge Champagne Igloo $95: Pol Roger champagne, chocolate covered cherries, crafted charcuterie board for four

Your Home Igloo $70: Red wine of your choice from bean + vine, crafted charcuterie board for four, assorted chocolates

Ultimate Wisco Igloo $55: New Glarus spotted cow 6-pack house-crafted spotted cow, cheese curds, crafted charcuterie board for four

To reserve your igloo experience,call 262.249.3832.

For more details about the igloos, click here.

Phone: 
(800) 225-5558
Address: 
W4240 State Road 50
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 1 day
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 2 days
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 3 days
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 7 days
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 8 days
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 9 days
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 10 days
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 14 days
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 15 days
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 16 days
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 17 days
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 21 days
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 22 days
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 23 days
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 24 days
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 28 days
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 29 days
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 30 days
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 31 days
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 35 days
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 36 days
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 37 days
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 38 days
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 42 days
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 43 days
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 44 days
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 45 days
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 49 days
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 50 days
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 51 days
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 52 days
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 56 days
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 57 days
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
To event remaining 58 days