All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Geneva Outdoor Market

The Geneva Outdoor Market is located at the corner of Hwys H and NN, next to Tommi's Garden Blooms and is open on Saturdays from 8-Noon, from May 18th through October. They are a producers market and their vendors are local and selling great, unique products.

Address: 
Hwys H and NN
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 4 days
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 11 days
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 18 days
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 25 days
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 32 days
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 39 days
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 46 days
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 53 days
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 60 days
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 67 days
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 74 days
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 81 days
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 88 days
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 95 days
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 102 days
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 109 days
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 116 days
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 123 days
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 130 days
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 137 days
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 144 days
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 151 days
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 158 days