All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Geneva Outdoor Market

The Geneva Outdoor Market is located at the corner of Hwys H and NN, next to Tommi's Garden Blooms and is open on Saturdays from 9am-1pm from June 1, 2019 through October 5, 2019. They are a producers market and their vendors are local and selling great, unique products.

Address: 
Hwys H and NN
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 5 days
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
To event remaining 12 days