All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Friday Night Couple Golf Instruction at Geneva National Golf Club

Friday Night Couples Golf at Geneva National | Fridays, May 31 -August 30, 2019 from 4-4:45pm

Fundamentals of golf and the swing will be addressed and brief discussions and observations of specific shots prior to play. Individual tips/question and answer opportunities also. Taught by PGA Professional Rick Leslie. $10 per session.https://www.genevanationalresort.com/adult-golf-clinics

 

Phone: 
(262) 903-8162
Address: 
Geneva National
1221 Geneva National Ave S
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 4:00pm