All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Friday Night Couple Golf Instruction at Geneva National Golf Club

Friday Night Couples Golf at Geneva National | Fridays, May 31 -August 30, 2019 from 4-4:45pm

Fundamentals of golf and the swing will be addressed and brief discussions and observations of specific shots prior to play. Individual tips/question and answer opportunities also. Taught by PGA Professional Rick Leslie. $10 per session.https://www.genevanationalresort.com/adult-golf-clinics

 

Phone: 
(262) 903-8162
Address: 
Geneva National
1221 Geneva National Ave S
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 4:00pm
To event remaining 11 days
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 4:00pm
To event remaining 18 days
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
To event remaining 25 days
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
To event remaining 32 days
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 4:00pm
To event remaining 39 days
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
To event remaining 46 days
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 4:00pm
To event remaining 53 days
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 4:00pm
To event remaining 60 days
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 4:00pm
To event remaining 67 days
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 4:00pm
To event remaining 74 days
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 4:00pm
To event remaining 81 days
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 4:00pm
To event remaining 88 days
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 4:00pm
To event remaining 95 days
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 4:00pm
To event remaining 102 days